Learning Support Department

To Reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

     
Barber, Benjamyn  BBarber@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5200 

 Longo, Michelle  mlongo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5221

 Girt, Tina  TGirt@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5621

 Hensler, Sarah  shensler@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5250

 Parsell, Ernie  eparsell@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5224

Sweitzer, Laurie  lsweitzer@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5219

 Aides
Allison, Margy (Aide)  mallison@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5219

Skena, Joyce (Aide)  JSkena@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5012 

VonGeis, Amy (Aide)  AVonGeis@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5450