Math Department

To Reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

 Berardinelli, Dom  DBerardinelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5236 

 Boggs, Kip  KBoggs@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5242

 Macioce, Phillip  pmacioce@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5228

 Massetto, Michele  Mmassetto@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5231

 Mayo, Pam  PMayo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5240

 Musial, Melissa  MMusial@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5232

 Traphagen, Jeff  JTraphagen@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5238

 Trimnal, Christine  CTrimnal@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5234

 Westerlund, Bob  BWesterlund@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5230