Administration

Ron Suvak, Principal
724-327-5456 X5001
rsuvak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Joan Mellon, Assistant Principal
724-327-5456 X5025
jmellon@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Ted Benning, Assistant Principal
724-327-5456 X5002
ebenning@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

  
Jeff Stanczak, Internship Coordinator
724-327-5456 X5027
jstanczak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 Officer Dave Hanko, SRO Officer
724-327-5456 X5049
dhanko@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 

 

Kim Courtnage X5005 AM
Front Office Secretary
kcourtnage@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Val Susa  X5004  
Office Secretary  
vsusa@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

Mary Jo Owens  X5003
Front Office Secretary
mowens@franklinregional.k12.pa.us