Literacy Department

To Reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

Babal, Julie  jbabal@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5218

Giron, Kristin kgiron@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5225

Heidenfelder, Olivia oheidenfelder@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 5216
Holden, Lloyd  lholden@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5222

Leopold, Alicia aleopold@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5223

Martin, Sarah  smartin@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 5231
Metzgar, Dana  DMetzgar@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5214

Raymond, Samantha  SRaymond@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5212