Science Department

To reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

Becse, Teresa

 tbecse@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5101 

Beno, Hannah  hbeno@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
 5100
Bruno, Monica  mbruno@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5121

Fenton, Sandy  sfenton@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5105

Grego, Dorothy  dgrego@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5104

Connolly,Rebecca  rconnolly@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5103

Lucchi, John  jlucchi@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5108

Passarelli, James  jpassarelli@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5114

Selinger, Erik  eselinger@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5102

Shank, Julie  jshank@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5106

Smith, Amy
  asmith@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
5117
Stalnaker, Lynne   lstalnaker@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5115

Sunny, Richard  rsunny@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5119

Wolfgang, Mark  mwolfgang@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5112