Social Studies Department

To Reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

 Bartolotta, Tony  tbartolotta@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5209

 Chunko, Roberta  RChunko@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5205 

 Fielder, Ian  IFielder@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5201

 Karl, Martin  MKarl@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

 5203

 Landsberg, Mike  MLandsberg@franklinregional.k12.pa.us    

5202

 Miller, Melissa  MMiller@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5206

 Rutherford, Katherine  KRutherford@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5207

 Scarazzo, Lisa  LScarazzo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5204

 Stahl, David  DStahl@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5208

 Westerlund, Samantha  swesterlund@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

 5203