World Language Department

To Reach a staff member by phone, dial 724-327-5456, and enter the extension when prompted.

 Name:

 E-Mail:

Ext. 

 Bigenho, Sharon  SBigenho@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5122

Belmondo, Greg  GBelmondo@franklinregional.k12.pa.us 

5520

Carnevali, Jesse
jcarnevali@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
5130
Reyna, Juan-Pedro  jreyna@franklinregional.k12.pa.us  5124 
Stanczak, Jeff  JStanczak@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5124

Studer, Erin estuder@franklinregional.k12.pa.us
5119
Tonet-Berlin, Kerrie  KTonet-Berlin@franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5118

 Rossi, Valerie  vrossi@Franklinregional.k12.pa.us

5120